Contact Mothercraft
HomeAbout Mothercraft • Contact Mothercraft

Contact Mothercraft

Mothercraft College

(Bathurst and St. Clair)

646 St. Clair Avenue West
Toronto, ON, M6C 1A9
Tel: 416-483-0511 ext. 100
Fax: 416-483-0119
E-Mail: college@mothercraft.org

Academic Programs

For general inquiries about our academic programs please contact:
Tel: 416-483-0511 ext. 100
Fax: 416-483-0119
E-Mail: admissions@mothercraft.org

Community Data Group

Tel: 416-483-0511 ext. 100

Child Care - Mothercraft Centres for Early Development

Avondale, Centre for Early Development (Yonge and Sheppard)

171 Avondale Avenue
Toronto, ON, M2N 2V4
Manager: Jennifer Moore
Tel: 416-941-2121
Fax: 647-796-0215
E-Mail: jennifer.moore@mothercraft.org

Brookfield Place, Centre for Early Development (Yonge and Front)

10 Front Street West
Mailing Address: 161 Bay Street
Toronto, ON, M5J 2S1
Manager: Kimberly Wint
Tel: 416-367-1758
Fax: 416-367-3839
E-Mail: kimberly.wint@mothercraft.org

Eaton Centre, Centre for Early Development (Yonge and Dundas)

14 Trinity Square
Toronto, ON, M5G 1B1
Manager: Sheyda Manavi
Tel: 416-340-9651
Fax: 416-340-7407
E-Mail: sheyda.manavi@mothercraft.org

Midtown, Centre for Early Development (Yonge and Eglington)

44 Lillian St., Unit 101
Toronto, ON, M4S 2H4
Manager: Eunji Kim
Tel: 416-362-0333
Fax: 647-769-0214
E-Mail: eunji.kim@mothercraft.org

Robertson House, Centre for Early Development (Yonge and St. Clair)

32 Heath Street West
Toronto, ON, M4V 1T3
Manager: Sonia Ferreira
Tel: 416-920-3515 ext. 115
Fax: 416-920-5983
E-Mail: sonia.ferreira@mothercraft.org

EarlyON Child and Family Centre

Main Site (Yonge and St. Clair)

32 Heath Street West
Toronto, ON, M4V 1T3
Tel: 416-920-3515 ext. 100
Fax: 416-920-5983
E-Mail: office@mothercraft.org

 

Early Intervention

Breaking the Cycle

393 King Street East
Toronto, ON, M5A 1L3 (entrance on Parliament Street)
Tel: 416-364-7373
Fax: 416-364-8008
E-Mail: btcycle@mothercraft.org

Parent-Infant Program (PIP)

393 King Street East
Toronto, ON, M5A 1L3 (entrance on Parliament Street)
Tel: 416-364-7373
Fax: 416-364-8008
E-Mail: btcycle@mothercraft.org

Building Connections

860 Richmond Street West, Suite 100
Toronto, ON, M6J 1C9
Director: Margaret Leslie
Tel: 416-364-7373 ext. 204
Fax: 416-364-8008
E-Mail: mleslie@mothercraft.org

Finance Department

(St. Clair and St. Clair)

646 St. Clair Avenue West
Toronto, ON, M6C 1A9
Tel: 416-483-0511 ext. 300
Fax: 416-483-0119
E-Mail: Max.Ascenzi@mothercraft.org

Executive Office

(Yonge and St. Clair)

32 Heath Street West
Toronto, ON, M4V 1T3
Executive Director: Michele Lupa
Tel: 416-920-4054 ext. 102
Fax: 416-920-5983
E-Mail: michele.lupa@mothercraft.org