Contact Mothercraft
HomeAbout Mothercraft • Contact Mothercraft

Contact Mothercraft

Mothercraft College

(Bathurst and St. Clair)

646 St. Clair Avenue West
Toronto, ON, M6C 1A9
Tel: 416-483-0511 ext. 100
Fax: 416-483-0119
E-Mail: college@mothercraft.org

Academic Programs

For general inquiries about our academic programs please contact:
Tel: 416-483-0511 ext. 100
Fax: 416-483-0119
E-Mail: admissions@mothercraft.org

Community Data Group

Director: Glory Ressler
Tel: 416-483-0644 ext. 209
Fax: 416-483-0119
E-Mail: glory.ressler@mothercraft.org

Child Care - Mothercraft Centres for Early Development

Brookfield Place, Centre for Early Development (Yonge and Front)

10 Front Street West
Mailing Address: 161 Bay Street
Toronto, ON, M5J 2S1
Manager: Debbie Nystrom
Tel: 416-367-1758
Fax: 416-367-3839
E-Mail: debbie@mothercraft.org

Eaton Centre, Centre for Early Development (Yonge and Dundas)

14 Trinity Square
Toronto, ON, M5G 1B1
Manager: Kim Pawluck
Tel: 416-340-9651
Fax: 416-340-7407
E-Mail: kimp@mothercraft.org

Robertson House, Centre for Early Development (Yonge and St. Clair)

32 Heath Street West
Toronto, ON, M4V 1T3
Manager: Shana Greenberg
Tel: 416-920-3515 ext. 115
Fax: 416-920-5983
E-Mail: shana.greenberg@mothercraft.org

Ontario Early Years Centre

Main Site (Yonge and St. Clair)

32 Heath Street West
Toronto, ON, M4V 1T3
Tel: 416-920-3515
Fax: 416-920-5983
E-Mail: office@mothercraft.org

CITYKIDS - Kids Included in Developmental Supports

32 Heath Street West
Toronto, ON, M4V 1T3
Tel: 416-920-6543
Fax: 416-920-1543
E-Mail: citykids@mothercraft.org

Early Intervention

Breaking the Cycle

860 Richmond Street West, Suite 100
Toronto, ON, M6J 1C9
Tel: 416-364-7373
Fax: 416-364-8008
E-Mail: btcycle@mothercraft.org

Parent-Infant Program (PIP)

860 Richmond Street West, Suite 100
Toronto, ON, M6J 1C9
Tel: 416-364-7373
Fax: 416-364-8008
E-Mail: btcycle@mothercraft.org

Building Connections

860 Richmond Street West, Suite 100
Toronto, ON, M6J 1C9
Project Coordinator: Lisa Howarth
Tel: 416-364-7373 ext. 218
Fax: 416-364-8008
E-Mail: lisa.howarth@mothercraft.org

Finance Department

(Yonge and St. Clair)

32 Heath Street West
Toronto, ON, M4V 1T3
Tel: 416-920-3515
Fax: 416-920-5983
E-Mail: office@mothercraft.org

Executive Office

(Yonge and St. Clair)

32 Heath Street West
Toronto, ON, M4V 1T3
Executive Director: Michele Lupa
Tel: 416-920-4054 ext. 102
Fax: 416-920-5983
E-Mail: michele.lupa@mothercraft.org